Rules are for the Well-Behaved

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks to the nod from Laura at North Highlands Art

wordpress blog award one lovely blog

I’m not a huge fan of rules and whatnot but here’s what I’m supposed to do:

  1. Thank the person who nominated me.
  2. Share 7 things about myself that you still may not know.
  3. Nominate 15 bloggers that I admire.
  4. Notify the nominees.
  5. Put the logo of the award on my blog site.


Thanking is polite. I can handle that. Thanks Laura!

Sharing, I don’t like. There’s one thing about me!

I don’t actually read 15 blogs so that’s not… really possible. I do always read Angry Shrink.

So… now I guess I have to go tell her I mentioned her?

Aaand there’s the logo right up there. Am I done?

No Kitties on the Table!

Wheezyriders hate rules.

3 thoughts on “Rules are for the Well-Behaved

Comments are closed.