Lesson Learned: No More Peepee Stink Feet

I shall not buy cheap cat litter.

I shall not buy cheap cat litter.

I shall not buy cheap cat litter.

I shall not buy cheap cat litter.

Because cheap cat litter = 2 weeks of peepee stink feet and extra loads of laundry.

Oh yes, I’ve had to clean all the couch blankets and the guestroom blankets and spray down all the furniture and wrestle both the Wheezyriders to the ground (which isn’t THAT hard since I’m bigger, but they don’t make it easy, do they?) to clean their peepee stinky paws.

DAMN YOU, CHEAP CAT LITTER!

So today’s blog post is dedicated to TidyCats which has now replaced the cheap-o cat litter and led to a significantly less stinky house.

Thank you TidyCats and the Target at which I bought you for restoring sanity and pleasant odors to my household. I will never forsake you again… but I will also not buy you at the grocery store because you really do cost $4 more there.

 

This is extremely not an endorsed message… although I’d very much be open to that, TidyCats. I could use the cash. Call me. Seriously.

3 thoughts on “Lesson Learned: No More Peepee Stink Feet

  1. So true! Tidy Cats is the way to go only I buy it in the giant 40-pound boxes because, let’s face it, I have a herd of cats. And I get mine at Target too!

Comments are closed.