I Shall Not Be Contained!

I’m pretty sure that yelling at my cats when they do something wrong just irritates them and makes them want to misbehave more. Because Bill… was waiting at the front door to greet us again last night. And when I say “greet” I mean ESCAPE!

Not that I’m not just a little bit proud of his increasingly effective stealth skills. Mommy’s little monster is becoming quite the ninja! But what the crap, man? What is outside the front door, other than a squishy death by car tire, that has so intrigued my big fat cat? Oh my God, is Bill suicidal? Is this a response to the vet forcing me to put him on a diet and/or telling him he probably has eye cancer? Is there a brochure for this?

je suis ennui

One thought on “I Shall Not Be Contained!

Comments are closed.